The Return of the Writer

I used to be a writer. And a good one if feedback is to be believed. But I blame an engineering education for killing it. But now, I’m back (better than Jordan).

I’ve been doing quite a lot of writing lately and realized that I haven’t published any of my articles/ essays to my personal blog. I am writing this post as a commitment to myself and to you readers. Expect fortnightly articles on:

1. Social entrepreneurship and social innovation particularly as affects under-educated youth

2. My experience in leadership of three non-profits: Generation Enterprise, Kinnect (formerly This is How we Do) and Unveiling Africa Foundation

3. My learning experience in business and consulting: StrategyQ and upcoming products

4. My stretching experience in nation building, policy advocacy, politics

5. Thoughts about life, love, leadership, economic development and Africa.

Looking forward.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment